TransFlorida School of Real Estate

School License Number: ZH1002678

Call or Text 1-800-605-7027!

I am new to the real estate industry...

63-Hour Sales Associate Pre-Licensure Course

As a condition of licensure sales associates must successfully complete a 63-Hour Pre Licensure Course based on the FREC I syllabus and pass the required end of course exam.

Como condicion de licencia, los asociados de ventas deben completar con exito un curso de preprestamo de 63 horas basado en el plan de estudios de FREC I y aprobar el examen de fin de curso requerido.

I would like to become a real estate broker...

72-Hour Broker Pre-Licensure Course

As a condition of licensure brokers must successfully complete a 72-Hour Pre Licensure Course based on the FREC II syllabus and pass the required end of course exam.

Como condicion de los agentes de licenciatura, deben completar con exito un curso de pre licenciatura de 72 horas basado en el plan de estudios de FREC II y aprobar el examen de fin de curso requerido.

I would like to renew or reactivate my sales associate license...

14-Hour Continuing Education Course

In each subsequent renewal period sales associates and brokers must complete 8-hours of specialty continuing education, 3-hours of Florida Law Core and 3-hour of Ethics and Business Practices.

En cada periodo de renovacion posterior, los asociados de ventas y los corredores deben completar 8 horas de educacion continua especializada, 3 horas de Florida Law Core y 3 horas de etica y practicas comerciales.

45-Hour Sales Associate Post-Licensure Course

All sales associates must complete 45-hours of approved sales associate post licensure courses and required exam(s) within their first renewal period.

Todos los asociados de ventas deben completar 45 horas de cursos de licenciatura de postgrado asociados de ventas aprobados y examenes obligatorios dentro de su primer periodo de renovacion.

28-Hour Reactivation Course

If your real estate license has been involuntarily inactive for more than 12 months but less than 24 months you can reactivate your license by taking our 28-hour Reactivation course.

Si su licencia de bienes inmuebles ha estado involuntariamente inactiva durante mas de 12 meses pero menos de 24 meses, puede reactivar su licencia tomando nuestro curso de Reactivacion de 28 horas.

I would like to renew or reactivate my broker's license...

60-Hour (or two 30-Hour) Broker Post-Licensure Course

All brokers must complete 60-hours of approved sales associate post licensure courses and required exam(s) within their first renewal period.

Todos los intermediarios deben completar 60 horas de cursos de licenciatura post-venta asociados aprobados y examenes obligatorios dentro de su primer periodo de renovacion.

14-Hour Continuing Education Course

In each subsequent renewal period sales associates and brokers must complete 8-hours of specialty continuing education, 3-hours of Florida Law Core and 3-hour of Ethics and Business Practices.

En cada periodo de renovacion posterior, los asociados de ventas y los corredores deben completar 8 horas de educacion continua especializada, 3 horas de Florida Law Core y 3 horas de etica y practicas comerciales.

28-Hour Reactivation Course

If your real estate license has been involuntarily inactive for more than 12 months but less than 24 months you can reactivate your license by taking our 28-hour Reactivation course.

Si su licencia de bienes inmuebles ha estado involuntariamente inactiva durante mas de 12 meses pero menos de 24 meses, puede reactivar su licencia tomando nuestro curso de Reactivacion de 28 horas.